The Collection: Preview

Dressing up has never been so dazzling--or dangerous. See The Collection in 7 episodes, beginning Sunday, October 8th, 2017 at 10/9c on MASTERPIECE on PBS.
Aired: 10/8/2017 | 0:01:30
You may also like
  • Frankie Drake Mysteries
  • Professor T
  • To Walk Invisible The Brontë Sisters – Masterpiece
  • Victoria – Masterpiece
  • My Mother and Other Strangers – Masterpiece
©2019 PUBLIC MEDIA NJ, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   PO Box 5776, Englewood, NJ 07631