S8 E1: Preview

See the premiere of the final season of Inspector Lewis, "One For Sorrow," on Sunday, August 7, 2016 at 9/8c. The season continues through August 21, 2016 on MASTERPIECE on PBS. #LewisPBS
Aired: 8/7/2016 | 0:00:30
You may also like
  • Frankie Drake Mysteries
  • The Miniaturist
  • How Sherlock Changed the World
  • Home Fires – Masterpiece
  • Little Women
©2019 PUBLIC MEDIA NJ, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   PO Box 5776, Englewood, NJ 07631