S2017 E1: Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize

Enjoy an all-star tribute to Tony Bennett, the 2017 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song, with performances by Tony Bennett, Chris Botti, Michael Bublé, Michael Feinstein, Savion Glover, Josh Groban, Wé McDonald, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Vanessa Williams and a special presentation by Wynton Marsalis — with Bruce Willis as host and Gregg Field as music director.
Aired: 1/12/2018 | 1:25:36 | Expires: 1/11/2022
You may also like
  • Bluegrass Underground
  • Some Kind of Spark
  • Concert for George
  • Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir
©2020 PUBLIC MEDIA NJ, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   PO Box 5776, Englewood, NJ 07631