S2016 E1: Smokey Robinson: The Gershwin Prize | Trailer

Enjoy an all-star tribute to Smokey Robinson, the 2016 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song, with performances by Robinson, as well as Aloe Blacc, Gallant, CeeLo Green, JoJo, Ledisi, Tegan Marie, Kip Moore, Corinne Bailey Rae, Esperanza Spalding, The Tenors, Joe Walsh, BeBe Winans, and a special appearance by Berry Gordy — with Samuel L. Jackson as host.
Aired: 2/10/2017 | 0:00:29
You may also like
  • Austin City Limits
  • Off Book
  • Journey in Concert: Houston 1981
  • All-Star Orchestra
  • Bluegrass Underground
©2019 PUBLIC MEDIA NJ, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   PO Box 5776, Englewood, NJ 07631