Emilio and Gloria Estefan: Gershwin Prize | Preview

Enjoy an all-star tribute to Emilio and Gloria Estefan, the 2019 recipients of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song, with performances by Gloria Estefan, as well as Jose Feliciano, Patti LaBelle, Cyndi Lauper, Emily Estefan, and original cast members of “On Your Feet!”, and a special presentation by Quincy Jones — with Rita Moreno and Andy Garcia as hosts.
Aired: 5/3/2019 | 0:00:30
You may also like
  • Broadway or Bust
  • America in Primetime
  • Craft in America
  • Live From Lincoln Center
  • Christmas With The Tabernacle Choir
©2020 PUBLIC MEDIA NJ, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   PO Box 5776, Englewood, NJ 07631