S44 E2018: ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Special 2018

Celebrate the 2018 ACL Hall of Fame with host Chris Isaak as Ray Charles, Marcia Ball and Los Lobos are inducted. Performers include Norah Jones, Robert Randolph, Gary Clark Jr. and more.
Aired: 12/31/2018 | 0:54:41 | Expires: 7/28/2019
You may also like
  • Off Book
  • Live From Lincoln Center
  • Broadway or Bust
  • Concert for George
  • Bluegrass Underground
©2019 PUBLIC MEDIA NJ, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   PO Box 5776, Englewood, NJ 07631