Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman

In this episode, the Tony Award-winning songwriting team of Hairspray, Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman take center stage. Joining them to perform their music are Marilyn Maye, Micailah Lockhart, Alex Stone and Annie Golden, who belts out a rousing rendition of “Good Morning Baltimore.” to kick off the program.
Aired: 4/18/2015 | 0:55:00
©2018 PUBLIC MEDIA NJ, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   PO Box 5776, Englewood, NJ 07631