NJ Decides 2017: Election Night

NJTV News presents live coverage of election night from 8 to 11:30 p.m. with anchors Mary Alice Williams and Correspondents Michael Hill and Briana Vannozzi at the NJTV Agnes Varis Studio, providing commentary and speaking with political analysts throughout the night. Chief Political Correspondent Michael Aron, Senior Correspondent David Cruz and Correspondent Leah Mishkin will be reporting from campaign headquarters throughout the state. Election results can be found here and continuous livestreams of campaign headquarters can be found here.