NJ Decides 2018: Election Night

Join us for comprehensive election night coverage. We’ll be live from 8 to 11:30 p.m., with anchors Mary Alice Williams, Michael Aron, Michael Hill and Briana Vannozzi at the Agnes Varis studio in Newark. Correspondents Leah Mishkin, Joanna Gagis and Raven Santana will provide on-location reporting from key House race headquarters across the state. Senior Political Correspondents David Cruz and Brenda Flanagan will be reporting from Senate race headquarters.

Statewide race results can be viewed here.